The geographical area covered by Impaxis Capital includes countries of the WAEMU and the Economic and Monetary Community of Central Africa (CEMAC) zones, as well as Mauritania, the Democratic Republic of Congo, Guinea, and Sao Tome and Principe.
  • AfriqueUEMOA & CEMAC
Benin                                       Burkina Faso                  Cameroon
Central Africa                          Congo                             Ivory Coast
Gabon                                     Guinea Bissau                Equatorial guinea
Mali                                          Niger                               Senegal
Tchad                                      Togo
  • Other countries covered
Guinea                                     Mauritania
DR Congo                                Sao tome and principe
© 2019 Impaxis Capital - All rights Reserved.
Weblinks | Contacts | Sitemap | Impaxis Securities
Site by PeopleInput.